My beloved, my angel,

I will wait for you. I will stand patiently as I look forward to the day that you and I can be together. Whoever you are, wherever you may be – I will wait. God has shown and proven Himself to be majestic and faithful beyond belief – and because of that I know that He will unite us together at exactly the right time. Whenever that time may be, however long it might take – I will wait for you. I will not plead with God to rush deliver you to my door… no, I will wait, patiently.

My beloved, my angel,

I will pray for you. As I wait for that day to come, I will stand in the gap between you and God and pray for you. I will pray for your safety, that your foot shall not strike a rock. I will pray for your health, that we may endure a long life together. I will pray for your heart, that it may be complete when we join. I will pray for your spirit, that God would be manifested greatly within you. I will pray for your ministry, that you may affect thousands with God working through you. From this day forward, until the day I die, I will pray for you. I may not know you, BUT I am still praying for you.

My beloved, my angel,

I will pursue you. I will let you know that you are desired greatly, that you have captivated my heart, and that no other holds a candle close to the beauty of your soul. I will pursue you like no other, never leaving you to question if you are truly wanted. You will be cherished, loved, adored and treasured. My heart will never stop longing for you, and after years together I will still pursue your love on a daily basis. I vow to never be complacent with the everyday life we will share – no, no I will pursue you passionately.

My beloved, my angel,

I will be ready for you. In every aspect and form. I will never stop living each day to improve the man I was yesterday – so that every tomorrow will be a better me. I will be sure that God has done His work preparing me for you before I take the step of being with you. I will be sure that God has molded me in just the right fashion so that I can be exactly who you need me to be. I will be ready for you.

My beloved, my angel,

I will love you. I will love you like no other. I will love you with every beat of my heart – with every ounce that I have, I will love you. I will give my all to fully show every expression of love. You will never have to question my feelings for you – for you will be loved with passion. My love for you will rival that of classical romance. I will love you.

My beloved, my angel,

We will seek God’s will above all else. Not my will, nor yours – but God’s be done. It is only within His perfect will that our love for one another will flourish under the showers of His divine blessing and favor. His love shall be the center of our love. His will shall be the center of our will. His ways shall be the center of our ways. Never shall we make a move, take one step or make decisions outside of the will of God. Our unity will be based on the unity of God’s will with ours. We will seek Him.

My beloved, my angel,

I am here. I look forward to the day that our hearts will beat as one. Until that day, I am here. I stand here not as a man seeking fulfillment in a flesh relationship – but as a man with a deep desire to submit to God’s will in that area. May you also seek His will, my love, so that when we meet, we will know. When that day comes, how happy we will be. Until then, I will wait. I will pray. I will be ready.

